Easy domain and Hosting

Permanent short link for Go Daddy.com Just ez2.me
Spring Savings! $7.99 .com
Next time for Go Daddy: Easy to you just www.ez2.me Dadicated link for Go Daddy.com Just ez2.me

Friday, May 14, 2010

Sthefany Brito

Sthefany Fernandes de Brito, (São Paulo, June 19, 1987), more commonly known as Sthefany Brito, is a Brazilian actress and the older sister of actor Kayky Brito.


Brito was born Sthefany Fernandes de Brito in São Paulo, Brazil, on June 19, 1987. She has studied theater since 1995, and she made some commercials for toys and children's products.
She got her first television role in 1999 when she was cast in the Brazilion version of Chiquititas, in the role of Hannelore. She portrayed Hannelore from 1999 to 2000. In 2001 she also landed the role in the telenovela Um Anjo Caiu do Céu.
In 2001 Sthefany was hired to play an angel in the soap opera Dorinha. In 2002, she acted in the Clone as a Muslim girl . In 2003, she hosted the TV show Globinho.
In the theater in Rio de Janeiro in 2002 she played a teenager in The Rebellious Beginning. The next year she and her brother Kayky Brito worked together in The Animal- the Natural Order of Things. In 2005, she acted in the Leo musical comedy as Bia. In 2006 she played a more mature role in the soap opera Pages of Life, where she played a character named Kelly. It was the first time she was featured in love scenes.

Personal life

Sthefany Brito currently resides in Rio de Janeiro. Sthefany married her fiance, footballer Alexandre Pato, on July 7th, 2009  and announced their separation on April 21 2010 after 9 months and 13 days together http://extra.globo.com/lazer/retratosdavida/posts/2010/04/21/acabou-casamento-de-sthefany-brito-alexandre-pato-285408.asp


Chiquititas Brasil (1999-2000)
Um Anjo Caiu do Céu (2001)
O Clone (2001)
Agora É Que São Elas (2003)
Começar de Novo (2004-2005)
Páginas da vida (2006-2007)
Carga Pesada (2007)
Desejo Proibido (2007-2008)

Remissão (2004)
As Vidas de Maria (2005)
Senhor dos Ladrões (2006)
Mistéryos (2008)

Noviça Rebelde (2002)
É o Bicho! A ordem natural das coisas (2003)
Mágico de Oz (2004)
História de São Vicente (2004)
Léo e Bia 1973 (2005)

No comments:

Post a Comment